Website is live!

I was going to just dump TOPBENCH on http://www.oldskool.org/pc like I’ve done with most of my other stuff, but the amount of research I’d done was just too cool to bury.  Trying to cram it all into a PDF or on a single web page would be a disservice to the material, so I bit the bullet and decided to see if wordpress could serve as a simple content management platform.

The good news is that it can — barely.  So welcome to the TOPBENCH website.  Download the stub and run it on your classic platform and send me the results so I can have something to populate the database with other than my own collection, ok?

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

